长湖水岸家庭酒店
240 Ferntree Place
纳奈莫, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V9T 5M1, 加拿大
+1 250 7585010

在温哥华岛尽情地玩……

    为了帮助您安排住在我们长湖水岸B&B的旅程,我们列出了一些当地活动的链接。如在我们当地的球场巡回打球(其中一些是世界级赛事的举办场所),或在纳奈莫的沿海水域或当地河流中体验我们闻名于世的游钓运动。

    对于更喜欢冒险的游客......纳奈莫提供的活动,你永远也不会忘记,如野趣公园;还有更放松但不那么冒险的事,如皮划艇或洞穴探险。

    纳奈莫还毗邻加拿大最棒的水下景色和新下沉的人工礁,它们吸引了全世界的潜水爱好者。可以联系一家潜水商店和特许的潜水运营公司询问租金、价格及寻求指导。

看看这个链接,温哥华岛纳奈莫海港城各类活动

  • Orca

温哥华岛赏鲸,令人难忘的经历...


    你准备好了在温哥华岛经历一次难忘的观鲸体验了吗?“海洋生态之旅”的高品质观鲸游艇每日从Cowichan湾的海滨村庄启航。我们的观鲸之旅主要观看南方定居虎鲸过境虎鲸座头鲸灰鲸小须鲸。你也会遇到海狮、头海雕、斑海豹,白腰鼠海豚海湾鼠海豚 ,以及观赏到品种繁多的海洋鸟类

    作为一个自主经营的家族小企业,“海洋生态之旅”致力于为您提供一个与海洋亲近又增长知识的赏鲸之旅。

  • salmon

    来体验世界上最棒的鲑鱼海钓吧!可以钓到银鲑,红鲑,粉红鲑,狗鲑,当然还有珍贵的奇努克鲑!您甚至可能在一天里捕获所有五个品种的太平洋鲑!放松身心,探索纳奈莫和海湾群岛的美丽。我们提供本地海港游、到海湾群岛的短途游和全天旅程。

纳奈莫野趣公园(WildPlay Element Parks)

  • wild play
  • bungy

    很短车程就到纳奈莫的天然原野,人们将“原始的乐趣和游戏”提升到一个更高的水平。

    占地17英亩的野趣公园依纳奈莫河展开,标志性的建筑是一个高架桥,游客在这里玩150英尺的蹦极跳,或在湍急的河水上玩丛林秋千。刺激性小一点(但同样具有挑战性的)活动包括高高的峡谷边缘滑降飞索,和加拿大第一个Monkido®悬空走板桥!

    纳奈莫野趣公园作为户外休闲胜地有丰富的历史,因其不同惊险程度和能力要求的活动而深受成人、青少年和孩子们喜爱。约上朋友或团队一起来,释放和测试勇气,在笑声和尖叫声中攀爬跳跃!

有入园要求。详情请上网页www.WildPlay.com查看相关信息和视频.

温哥华岛的高尔夫

  • 纳奈莫高尔夫俱乐部 - 18洞1-250-758-6332
  • 帆船湾(Nanoose湾)的费尔温茨 1-250-468-7666
  • 晨星,Parksville - 18洞1-250-248-8161
  • Eaglecrest,Qualicum - 18洞1-800-567-1320
  • Glengary,Qualicum - 18洞1-250-752-8786
  • 温切尔西景观 - 18洞1-250-390-3934

不列颠哥伦比亚纳奈莫浴缸艇赛

  • bathtub-race-nanaimo

    年轻人、老年人和中年人都可以尽享这为期4天的、家庭导向的欢乐比赛,每年阳光灿烂的7月,浴缸艇赛会在纳奈莫这个加拿大的太阳门廊、西海岸宝石和世界浴缸艇赛之都举行。更多信息...

在纳奈莫/派克斯维尔地区观鸟

  • Birdwatching

    “后院野生鸟类与自然商店”每周三上午9点整都有徒步观鸟团。参加者在周三上午9:00在帕克斯维尔游客中心(Parksville Visitor Centre)集合,地址是帕克斯维尔(Parksville)19A公路和Northwest Bay Road路的交叉口。雨或强风会阻碍我们--但我们依然计划每周散步。欢迎大家带上自己的双筒望远镜参加我们的早晨观鸟团。想了解每周观鸟徒步的线路,请致电尼尔·罗宾斯,号码1-(250)954-1928或“后院野生鸟类与自然商店”,号码1-888-249-4145。 更多信息...

皮划艇

  • kayaking

     沿着海岸线愉快地进行一天皮划艇运动,充分体验温哥华岛丰富的野生生态环境。无皮划艇经验者都可以尝试。 更多信息...

山地骑行

  • mountain biking nanaimo_2

    这条自行车道蜿蜒于纳奈莫市内。“终极深渊”的名字来源于火山岩上的一个大裂缝,自行车道就在这个火山岩造就的山脊上穿行。山地自行车道高高地处于哈伍德平原之上,多次跨越这条10-20厘米(8-11英寸)的深沟。这条4.72公里(2.83英里)长的单向山地自行车道提供高水平的技术挑战和优美的景色,每个人都有机会来尝试一下这项安静的户外活动。 更多信息...

温哥华岛潜水

  • Underwater kiss !

    一些潜水商店提供沿温哥华岛海岸线和通向Gabriola岛的游览和课程。这个潜水区是全加拿大两个被最高评价的潜水区之一。租潜水装备、课程、旅游服务等。更多信息

深潜或浮潜水以及水上运动


我们教你,当你潜你自己,你会用什么。

我们有最高的PADI专业/学生的比例在城里!你永远是上面的照顾和水下为您的舒适和安全在我们平静开放水域课程,并在海洋潜水。
我们的PADI教练和PADI潜水高手都经验丰富,热爱跳水.以上的一切,他们是潜水员谁爱潜水!
我们有最高的PADI专业/学生的比例在城里!你永远是上面的照顾和水下为您的舒适和安全在我们平静开放水域课程,并在海洋潜水。
我们已经收到了若干“承认的优秀奖证书”让用户满意的意见!我们热爱娱乐潜水,我们证明这一点。海底季刊 - 出版物在潜水行业的专业人士,发表的信件和承认我们的商店四次在过去的一年.我们已经获得了商务部斯特林奖商会为客户服务的经营卓越和我们在温哥华岛的企业卓越奖入围。

本地艺术

  • wp3c8a6259_05_06

Clay Roots Studio  纯手工匠人陶艺  Hand built pottery by Linda de Beeld                           450 Woodhaven Dr, Nananimo           Tel: 250-756-3118  www.clayroots.ca lindadebeeld@shaw.ca   Linda是二十年的著名陶艺艺术家,其作品由于动用了纯金和铂金,既绚丽而又柔和,用于装饰和冥想。她的作品也获邀售于著名的布查特花园礼品店。

仍然找不到您要的信息?

试试Vancouver-Island-Adventures.com,也许能够帮助您。

Language
Long Lake Waterfront Bed & Breakfast
240 Ferntree Place
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 5M1, Canada
(877) 758-5010 | (250) 758-5010

Vancouver Island activities to enjoy...

To help you plan your stay with us at Long Lake Waterfront Bed and Breakfast, we've listed a few links for some local activities. Enjoy a round of golf at one of many local courses (a number of which hold world-class tournaments). Try our world famous sport fishing in Nanaimo's coastal waters or in our local rivers.

For the more adventurous traveler...Nanaimo offers activities you'll never forget, like Wild Play Element Parks. Or, for a more relaxed, but no less adventurous experience, there's kayaking or spelunking, (cave exploration).

Nanaimo is also adjacent to the best underwater scenery in Canada as well as a newly sunken artificial reef which is attracting dive enthusiasts from around the world. One of the many dive shops and charter diving operations can be contacted for rentals, sales and instruction.

Check out this link for  Harbour Living events for activies in Nanaimo Vancouver Island.

  • Orca

Vancouver Island Whale Watching an Unforgettable Adventure...


Are you ready for awe-inspiring whale watching memories from Vancouver Island? Ocean EcoVentures' quality whale watching excursions depart daily from the seaside village of Cowichan Bay .  Our Whale Watching tours focus on the Southern Resident Orca Whales, Transient Orca Whales, Humpback Whales, Grey Whales and Minke Whales. You will also encounter Sea Lions, Bald Eagles, Harbour Seals, Dalls and Harbour Porpoise as well as a myriad of marine birds on your whale watching eco tour.

A small, owner-operated family business, Ocean EcoVentures is committed to providing you with an intimate and informative whale watching tour.

  • salmon

Enjoy some of the best Salmon fishing in the world. Fish for Coho, Sockeye, Pink, Chum and, of course, the prized Chinook Salmon. You can even catch all five species in a single day. Relax and explore the beauty of Nanaimo and the Gulf Islands. We offer local harbour tours, short excursions into the Gulf Islands and full day tours.

WildPlay Nanaimo

  • wild play
  • bungy

“A short drive into the natural Nanaimo wilderness, people are taking “primal fun & games” to a higher level.

Alongside the Nanaimo River, the 17-acre WildPlay Element Parks features a famous trestle-inspired bridge where guests launch 150-foot Bungy Jumps and Primal Swings toward the rushing river below. Gentler (but no less challenging) Elements include a DragonFLY Zip Lines flight from the tall canyon edges, and the very first Monkido® Aerial Adventure Courses in Canada!

WildPlay Element Parks in Nanaimo has a rich history of outdoor recreation and entertainment loved by adults, teens, and kids of various adventure levels and abilities. Stop by with a friend or group to unleash testing your courage and climb, swing, jump, and zip amid screams of laughter.

Access requirements apply. Visit www.WildPlay.com for Element and Park information and videos.

Golf on Vancouver Island

  • golf
  • Nanaimo Golf Club - 18 holes 1-250-758-6332
  • Fairwinds at Schooner Cove (Nanoose) 1-250-468-7666
  • Morningstar, Parksville - 18 holes 1-250-248-8161
  • Eaglecrest, Qualicum - 18 holes 1-800-567-1320
  • Glengary, Qualicum - 18 holes 1-250-752-8786
  • Winchelsea View - 18 holes 1-250-390-3934

Bathtub Races in Nanaimo BC

  • bathtub-race-nanaimo

Four full days of fun and activities for the young, old and in between, family oriented and held in Nanaimo, the Sun-porch of Canada, the Jewel of the West and the Bathtub Racing Capital of the World, during the always sunny month of July each year. More Info...

Birding and Birdwatching in Nanaimo/ Parksville area

  • Birdwatching

The Backyard Wildbird & Nature Store's weekly bird walk  is on Wednesday mornings at 9 a.m. Participants meet at the Parksville Visitor Centre at Highway 19A and Northwest Bay Road in Parksville at 9:00 A.M. Rain and/or heavy winds will deter us--but we will plan a walk for every week. Everyone is welcome to bring their binoculars and join us for a morning of birding. For the weekly location of the birdwalk, please call Neil Robins at (250) 954-1928 or The Backyard Wildbird & Nature Store at 1-888-249-4145. More Info...

Kayaking

  • kayaking

Spend an enjoyable day paddling around our coastline experiencing Vancouver Island's rich wildlife. No previous kayaking experience required. More Info...

Mountain Biking

  • mountain biking nanaimo_2

This trail is within the city of Nanaimo. The Ultimate Abyss takes its name from a huge fissure in the volcanic rock making up the ridge on which the trail travels. High above the Harewood Plains, the trail repeatedly crosses over this 10-20 cm (8-11 inches) opening. Mixing a high level of technical challenge with some exquisite views, this 4.72 km (2.83 miles) one-way ride offers equal potential as a quiet hike. More info...

Diving on Vancouver Island

  • Underwater kiss !

Several diving shops offer excursions and lessons along our Shoreline and Gabriola Pass. This area is among the two most highly rated diving areas in the country.  Rent diving gear, classes , tours etc  more info

Sink or Swim Scuba and Water Sports

We teach you with what you will use when you dive on your own.

We have the highest PADI professional/student ratio in town! You will always be looked after above and underwater for your comfort and safety during our confined open water classes and during the ocean dives.
Our PADI Instructors and PADI Dive masters are experienced and passionate about diving. Above everything they are divers who love diving!
We have the highest PADI professional/student ratio in town! You will always be looked after above and underwater for your comfort and safety during our confined open water classes and during the ocean dives.
We have received several “Certificates of Recognition for Excellence Awards” for customer satisfaction comments! We love recreational diving and we show it. The Undersea Journal – a publication for professionals in the scuba industry, has published letters or recognition to our shop four times in the past year. We’ve won the Chamber of Commerce Sterling Award for Customer Service Business Excellence and we were finalists in the Business Excellence Awards for Vancouver Island.

Still can't find what you are looking for?

Maybe our friends over at Vancouver-Island-Adventures.com can help you out.