Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    susanne
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Oktober 2017

    wären gerne 2 / 3 Tage geblieben um die Gegend kennenzulernen.

    ...der Zugang zum Zimmer ist zwischen Hauswand und Felsen keine 40 cm breit. Mit Koffer kaum zu bewältigen. Die vielen Treppen zum Zimmer sind ja beschrieben auf der booking.com Seite.
    der Blick direkt zum See, die Nähe zur Fähre. Wir waren nur 1 Nacht und die Dame des Hauses hat uns noch Obst gebracht, da wir sehr früh wieder los mussten und kein Frühstück nehmen konnten.
    Shona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    Perfect.

    All perfect, wonderful stay.
    Lovely home and felt welcome the minute we arrived. The hosts did not bother us at all (which is something I worry about with B&Bs) but we had means of communicating if we needed anything at all from the hosts. Our room was amazing and the breakfast was lovely. We would definitely recommend to others and we would definitely stay again. The location gave us a good feel for local living on Vancouver Island and a nice change from a hotel. Amazing.....
    Martin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brad
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wayne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    PecosPeaches
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018

    We found our stay to be peaceful and restful!

    Guests should know there are some stairs to the guest room.
    We loved the natural surroundings. Our accommodations were clean and comfortable. Our hosts were attentive, personable, very kind and knowledgeable.
    Lisa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018

    A beautiful B&B with great hosts, delicious breakfasts with a stunning view

    I didnt like that I didnt think to check the wardrobe until the last morning because then i could have gotten better use out of those super soft robes that were sitting there!
    We just LOVED it here. Helen and Richard were so welcoming to us, ensuring we knew where everything was and that they were here to help if needed. The room was BEAUTIFUL with an even better view! The lake was so lovely to wake up next to, just wish it was warmer to use the kayaks! The breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented, and i would stay here again in a heartbeat. A quiet, pretty location but in driving distance to everything you need.
    Jody
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eileen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018

    Great, I’d come back. Beautiful peaceful setting

    Helen and Richard are exceptionally gracious and welcoming.
    rob
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018
    Helen is extremely knowledgable in world affairs. Enjoyable to visit with. A smart cookie she is.
    Amy Greene
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Februar 2018

    Nice amd quiet.

    that there was no watrr in fhe hot tub when i walked down there in my robe.
    how friendly the woman was to me
    Julija
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sam
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Dezember 2017

    Nice breakfast and host, good accommodation.

    Bathroom a little tight.
    Relaxation, very pleasant, private, quiet. Nice view.
    Joseph
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. Dezember 2017

    Nice hosts, comfortable stay.

    Comfy good sized rooms close to the water. Big bath tub as well!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. November 2017

    Cozy and homey, would recommend!

    We had hoped to use the hot tub outside and were disappointed to find out on arrival that it was not in service.
    We loved the jacuzzi tub and how spacious our room was, it was definitely larger than it appears in photos! The building is very cool how it is affixed to the side of the cliff and the lake is lovely. The hosts were kind. This was the perfect place to stay warm during a rainy and stormy weekend.
    Sylvie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017

    Great hosts/ comfy bed/ fantastic view/excellent breakfasts

    GRAEME
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    A great place to stay

    Having to leave and not being able to spend more time there
    Lovely location, great breakfast and lovely hosts
    junhee lee
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017
    Canoes and pedal boat was great. Thank you..
    Weiqiao
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    Wonderful place to stay

    Little bit hard for parking
    Bed was comfort, great lake view in the room. Breakfast was delicious. Richard and Helen are nice.
Bewertungen werden geladen