长湖水岸家庭酒店
240 Ferntree Place
纳奈莫, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V9T 5M1, 加拿大
+1 250 7585010

长湖海滨B&B政策

预订政策

预订政策

如果您住宿少于4晚,我们预收第1晚的住宿加5%的税作为订金。住宿4晚或以上,预收全部住宿费加税的一半。一旦您的Visa或Master卡被收取订金,我们通过电子邮件确认您的预订。

旺季(五至十月)我们实行最少两晚起订。

取消政策

B&B与酒店在接受预订上有不同的机制。由于我们规模较小,预订取消会比较显著地影响我们,因为我们从不超额接受订单。最后一分钟取消,我们的房间再被预订的机会很小。为此,我们坚持严格的取消政策:

您可以通过电话或电子邮件取消您的预订,如果您在入住日前10天或以上您通知取消,我们会将您的订金全额扣除管理费($ 25.00)之后退还给您,管理费只是用来支付订金从银行和信用卡出入所需的手续费;如果您在入住日的10天之内通知取消,我们将收取全额房费的一半或第一晚的住宿费,收取上述二者中更多的那一笔加上管理费($ 25.00)。我们建议您购买取消保险,以支付任何您的变更。

为什么我们不能在24小时通知取消,跟酒店一样?

像航空公司、大酒店等几乎从来都超额出售房间,但我们不能这样做,因为我们只有3间套房。想象一下,如果该套房您预订了并一直期待着入住,却被卖给不止您一位嘉宾,谁第一个到达谁就入住,您将会是什么样的感受?

考虑买一份保险吧?

我们建议您在使用信用卡预订我们房间的同时附加行程中断/取消保险。在临近入住日必须取消的情况下,我们将配合您提供所需文件,帮您减少或避免经济损失。或者,我们建议您联系旅行社咨询行程取消保险.

信息

所有的住宿费都收取加拿大元,并以至多2人每晚的住宿费加适用的税为基准(一个套房多加一个人需要加$ 35.00加元并加税),包含全套冷热早餐和无偿使用我们B&B的设施。

入住时间为下午4:00到下午6:00之间。可以要求早一点来放置行李,如果您要求延迟入住时间,也请预先打电话。

退房时间是上午11:00点前。

我们的设施是面对成人的,因而只接待12岁以上的客人入住。若有小于12岁的孩子,请预先电话咨询是否可以入住。

遇假期要迟早预订以增加成功概率。

客人只允许在指定吸烟区吸烟。

很遗憾,我们无法接纳宠物。

Language
Long Lake Waterfront Bed & Breakfast
240 Ferntree Place
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 5M1, Canada
(877) 758-5010 | (250) 758-5010

Long Lake Waterfront B&B policies

Reservation Policy

Deposit due is equal to 1 night's stay plus applicable 5% tax. On stay of 4 or more days, the deposit is equal to half of the nights booked plus applicable 5% tax. Once the deposit is charged to your Visa or MasterCard, we will confirm your reservation via email.

Reservations during the high season ( May though October ) are set at a minimum of 2 nights.

Cancellation policy

Making a reservation at a Bed & Breakfast is not the same as making a hotel reservation. Due to our small size, cancellations affect us significantly as we do not overbook. A last minute cancellation gives us little chance of re-booking a room. For this reason we uphold a strict cancellation policy:   

You may cancel your reservation by phone or email 10 or more days before your arrival date for a full refund of the deposit minus administration fee ($25.00). Under 10 days of your arrival date, we will charge 50% of the full booking or the first night's stay, which ever is greater plus administration fee ($25.00). We recommend cancellation insurance to cover any changes to your situations. 

Why can't we cancel with 24 hours notice like we can at a hotel?

Like airlines,  the big hotels overbook rooms all the time but we can't do that here as we have only 3 suites. Imagine how you'd feel if the suite you'd booked and had been looking forward to,  had been sold to two guests and the first one to arrive got it? 

What about Insurance?

We suggest you book your stay with us using a credit card with trip interruption/cancellation insurance. In the event of a late cancellation we will work with you to provide all required documentation so that you are not out of pocket.  Alternatively we suggest you contact your travel agent for trip cancellation insurance.

Information

All accommodation rates are in Canadian funds and are based on one night's accommodation for max. 2 people (add $25.00 plus applicable tax per extra person in same suite) and always include full course hot breakfasts and use of bed and breakfast facilities.

Check-in time is between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM. An early luggage drop-off may be requested. Call for later check-in time. Check-out time is before 11:00 AM.

Our adult-oriented facility is acceptable for children over 10 years old.

Bookings on holiday dates should be made early to avoid disappointment.

Smoking is only permitted in designated smoking areas.

We regret that we cannot accommodate pets.