长湖水岸家庭酒店
240 Ferntree Place
纳奈莫, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V9T 5M1, 加拿大
+1 250 7585010

长湖水岸B&B政策

预订政策

    如果您住宿少于4晚,我们预收第1晚的住宿加5%的税作为订金。住宿4晚或以上,预收全部住宿费加税的一半。一旦您的Visa或Master卡被收取订金,我们通过电子邮件确认您的预订。

取消政策

    您可以通过电话或电子邮件取消您的预订,如果您在入住日前10天或以上您通知取消,我们会将您的订金全额扣除管理费($ 25.00)之后退还给您,管理费只是用来支付订金从银行和信用卡出入所需的手续费;如果您在入住日的10天之内通知取消,我们将收取全额房费的一半或第一晚的住宿费,收取上述二者中更多的那一笔加上管理费($ 25.00)。我们建议您购买取消保险,以支付任何您的变更。

其他政策

    所有的住宿费都收取加拿大元,并以至多2人每晚的住宿费加适用的税为基准(一个套房多加一个人需要加$ 35.00加元并加税),包含全套冷热早餐和无偿使用我们B&B的设施。入住时间为下午4:00到下午6:00之间。可以要求早一点来放置行李,如果您要求延迟入住时间,也请预先打电话。退房时间是上午11:00点前。我们的设施是面对成人的,因而只接待12岁以上的客人入住。若有小于12岁的孩子,请预先电话咨询是否可以入住。遇假期要迟早预订以增加成功概率。客人只允许在指定吸烟区吸烟。很遗憾,我们无法接纳宠物。

Language
Long Lake Waterfront Bed & Breakfast
240 Ferntree Place
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 5M1, Canada
(877) 758-5010 | (250) 758-5010

Reservation Policy

 Deposit due is equal to 1 night's stay plus tax. On stay of 4 or more days, the deposit is equal to half of the nights booked plus tax. Once the deposit is charged to your Visa or Master Card, we will confirm your reservation via email.

Cancellation policy: You may cancel your reservation by phone or email 10 or more days before your arrival date for a full refund of the deposit minus administration fee ($25.00) to cover banking and credit card fees in and out. Under 10 days of your arrival date, we will charge 50% of the full booking or the first night's stay, which ever is greater plus administration fee ($25.00). We recommend cancellation insurance to cover any changes to your situations.

All accommodation rates are in Canadian funds and are based on one night's accommodation plus applicable tax for max. 2 people (add $25.00 plus tax per extra person in same suite) and always include full course hot breakfasts and use of bed and breakfast facilities. Check-in time is between 4:00 PM and 6:00 PM. An early luggage drop-off may be requested. Call for later check-in time. Check-out time is before 11:00 AM.  Our adult-oriented facility is acceptable for children over 12 years old. Please inquire about approval for younger children. Bookings on holiday dates should be made early to avoid disappointment.  Smoking is only permitted in designated smoking areas. We regret that we cannot accommodate pets.